Level
11
28070 NSG Pts.

Tryxter

eShop Region: America
Country: United States
Friend Code: 
Level
11
28070 NSG Pts.
 
 
 
 
39
Reviews
--
Games in Library
--
Own Physical
--
Own Digital

Reviews by Tryxter

  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
1/18/2022
This game is a beautiful puzzle game that makes you have to think outside of your own perspective. Absolutely worth every penny I paid for it.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
12/27/2021
This game is a nostalgia grab. I enjoyed it as I never played this game fully on the DS and I enjoy older Pokemon games. However, the style of the game, graphically, leaves major room for improvement. But for what they did with it, they made it look smooth. All in all, I don't regret playing it and got immense satisfaction from beating Cynthia.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/27/2021
This game is a classic arcade beat-em up. The performance is outstanding. The art style is beautiful. I would recommend trying it on the easy difficulty if you're new to this style of game, otherwise you'll become frustrated with the regular difficulty curve.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/12/2021
This game is simple because it is a platformer, but you play as a circle. You get to play with unique elements as you progress through the story. The game is gorgeous with an amazing story. I loved every minute as I progressed and don't regret my time with it at all. It is worth your time.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/11/2021
This game is so charming and full of life. There's no written dialogue, but seeing Pan-Pan interact with the environment as you solve puzzles and speak to characters that help you repair your ship is well worth it.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/9/2021
Great gameplay loop with the various ghosts you can go on dates with. They all have their own story. I just wish you could go on more dates with each ghost instead of just one date with each ghost.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/9/2021
This game performs well and is very gorgeous. It's a game that is sort of like Fruit Ninja in the gameplay but it has a great story and fantastic environments. There are also so many mechanics that get added in along the way.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/9/2021
Fantastic gameplay loop, especially with a friend. The prom candidates are all perfect to go for! You'll have a lot of fun if you've got an hour to kill and a friend to play with. However, single-player can be fun enough on its own as well.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/9/2021
This game is so fun! It's mindlessly fun and perfect for pick up and play! You can beat it easily enough once you have a handle on the controls.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/9/2021
A beautiful game, that took only an hour to beat. It tells a wonderful story from Florence's perspective.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/1/2021
This game is perfect if you care about home defense and own a Roomba! As a smart lil cleaning robot that doubles as the security system, this game is a lot of fun! With 6 levels and 3 extra bonus ones, you can't go wrong picking up this game. (Unless you can't do classic tank mode like I can't...)
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
8/2/2021
This game is amazing if you're a Pokemon fanatic like me! I loved playing this, although I spent way too much time trying to figure out how to beat the story. This game is so much fun and has a lot of charm. It's also the best-looking Pokemon game I've ever played, graphically speaking.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
4/5/2021
The base game is a lot of fun, but my favorite part had to be Bowser's Fury. It was so much fun to run around as a cat and see everything be cat-themed! It plays beautifully as well.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
12/21/2020
This is a great game for you to play. It can be a bit difficult typing in chat but otherwise, this is the best way to play
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
12/16/2020
I have spent 50 hours with this game and I love it to pieces. It's a lot of fun, but if you're gonna play it, make sure you're ready for the boss fight. I struggled a lot when I tried it the first time because I wasn't prepared. But I really enjoyed adventuring around and getting the stuff I needed to fix that. This game is absolutely worth it and so much fun!
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/27/2020
This game has been so much fun! I loved getting more into the BOTW universe. By far the best release of 2020 in my opinion. The gameplay can feel slightly repetitive but it is driven by the story in its entirety. The story is my favorite part of the game and is so awesome. The way that game ends it makes you want to continue playing more and more.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/5/2020
A well-done game with fun action-oriented gameplay. The soundtrack is awesome and I loved my time with this game. Absolute must own for action-loving gamers.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/5/2020
This game sucks. I tried to play it but it's sooo dark. You can't see anything. Please just save your money.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/1/2020
This is a great game to play if you want to start trying to play horror games. I loved my experience with the game. There is nothing impeding the graphics and the environment looks great. I definitely think I'll try this again to see about getting a different ending
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/12/2020
The game has a lot more story and that makes it a far longer experience. The addition of so many new characters makes gameplay far more interesting. All in all, a great game that I couldn't put down
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/30/2020
A short, fun adventure for kids and adults alike. In the game, you get several missions as a villain that definitely show you how much fun it can be to be bad. It was a lot of fun to play.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/30/2020
I had a lot of fun playing this game. The only issue I've had with the game is how when you're fighting, the character graphics become terrible. It's not bad enough to not know who is who but it is a downgrade on this version of the game. Otherwise, the game runs well and is a lot of fun.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
This game is the unofficial third Ghostbusters movie. I loved playing every second of it. It made me want to rewatch the films so I could play this game again.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
Amazingly interesting story, a lot of fun with whichever house you pick. My personal favorite is the Blue Lions.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
One of the best if not the best looking game from 2019. Perfect for playing after watching a scary movie or if you're just feeling spooky!
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
This a great beat em up for anyone who loves Marvel, through the comics or simply from the films. In this game I was introduced to a couple of characters I'd never heard of and had fun learning how to use them for each level.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
Great gameplay, fun fighting mechanics. It's great to follow the anime's story while playing
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
A great game. You get to judge people. The farther in the game you get, the more complicated the outfits the judged will wear, and it makes it clear you need to work fast to send the demons down.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
This is an amazing RPG. I had so much fun with it! The story is incredibly interesting, the characters are well rounded and thought out. If you love RPGs, this is a must-try! The demo only scratches the surface of the huge world!
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
A great adventure to lose yourself in for hours with all the different quests that you can partake in. A never-ending path for quests.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
A great dungeon crawler that leaves nothing to be desired with all the different classes you can choose from. I love how if I wish to replay the game, I can walk away with a completely different story from my protagonist's class of choice.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
Amazing puzzle game. Some puzzles are complex and there are many interesting mechanics to work within the game. Also, the $5 DLC levels are amazing as well.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/29/2020
The most relaxing game I have ever played. I love this game so much. I have sunk in nearly 400 hours and I could definitely see myself sink in twice that much more into the game.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/28/2020
This game showed me how fun a good 3D platformer is! I love this game so much. It's the best 3D platformer I've ever played. Easily my favorite mainline Mario game.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/28/2020
This game is a ton of fun. It runs really well on the switch, but in some areas will have some issues with glitching of the overworld environments. This is mainly in very clustered areas with a lot of moving in the environment. When playing a level, however, there are almost no difficulties, graphics or otherwise. A great game for a strategy-lover!
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/28/2020
A great traditional Zelda that fits right at home on the Switch. The style of the game's graphics makes it very approachable and adorable. The game was a lot of fun to play for someone who had never played it before.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/28/2020
A fun game for new up and coming pokemon trainers. It allows the potential for great co-op play and an easy intro to the pokemon universe.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/28/2020
I love this game. I have loved playing pokemon since Heart gold but this game is not quite up to that standard alone. With the DLC, I would give this game a full 5-stars. The story is good and standard, the graphics are good for most of the game, some of the environment looks terrible but overall nothing to hinder your experience. I love this game a lot, but it is definitely something I can easily put down and not play.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/28/2020
I had a lot of fun with this game. It was my first Paper Mario game and I really enjoyed playing Mario outside of being a platformer. I think it ended up being a lot of fun even with slightly repetitive mechanics in the battle system.
Show MoreShow Less
 
Guest Date: 6/27/2022