Level
11
27965 NSG Pts.

Rey305

eShop Region: America
Country: United States
Friend Code: SW-1801-7183-4623
Level
11
27965 NSG Pts.
 
 
 
 
41
Reviews
--
Games in Library
--
Own Physical
--
Own Digital

Reviews by Rey305

  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
3/8/2022
Haha it’s a basic beat ‘em up but it has Scott pilgrim in it which is a plus
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
3/8/2022
I bought it cuz I played the first one and it’s still really good
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
3/8/2022
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
3/8/2022
This is just like the legend of Zelda breath of the wild I really like it
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
3/8/2022
It looses points because it’s not don’t starve together
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
3/8/2022
It’s a basic game I don’t think it’s worth the price it just a remake of the originals
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
3/8/2022
It’s a great rpg I do recommend
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
3/8/2022
It’s a fun game and not to expensive
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/1/2021
As evryone says the second one is the best pick from the collection that alone is worth buying it but all the games are fun
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
7/1/2021
It’s a good port and I’m glad the switch has these more adult game options
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/30/2021
It’s fine if you’re an nba fan buy it
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/30/2021
It’s a game that tries to copy dynasty warriors but doesn’t do it to well plus the switch doesn’t really render all that’s happening on screen too well because there’s always hundreds of enemies on screen
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/30/2021
It’s fun for a while but then it just turns into repeating the same missions over and over again I feel like
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s fun with friends and only with friends
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s a subpar game not all that interesting
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s a forgettable game unless you’re a naruto fan but I didn’t enjoy it much it’s interesting to see all the naruto characters in the game tho
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s just like all the other anime games i rate it so high only because of the huge roster of characters in this game it’s also not a bad quality game the story is trash and doesn’t even make sense but I love playing this with my friends and I have gotten my money’s worth out of it
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s not great it’s not better I feel like if you want to play this hide and seek type of game dead by daylight is probably better ngl
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
I love this game it’s a cult classic and it’s my favorite game to date I can’t wait for repentance to come out and I want everyone to try this game it’s a addictive random generated dungeon crawler and it’s so fun to get new items and make new synergies and I love the use of religious symbolism throughout the game some people miss-interpret a lot of it but I love the whole concept of this game
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
Just with how many games are included here I’d say it’s worth buying and there’s a lot of good games in here and I bet there’s something for everyone I like these old classics so I did enjoy it
I’ve had this collection on the play station before but on the switch it’s way better u have the option to quick save and to fast forward or rewind mid gameplay it’s a really nice experience and the whole hub where you choose the games is a really neat idea
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s not a game I liked it’s a puzzle game and it’s really boring at times I don’t have much to say about it I didn’t play it much
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
Ok this game is good it’s entertaining and it has a lot of hours u could put into it it’s nice to play this type of turn based game it’s interesting there’s a couple different characters and it’s nice they all have different and special attributes I don’t think this game is for everyone but I personally did enjoy it a lot it has a good storyline and everything
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
I love this game because I used to play the original when I was a kid that’s why I rate it so high but I do recommend this game it’s really good I don’t think it’s worth the price because it’s actually a short game you I completed it in one sit In
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
I personally was not a fan but I can see it is a decent game and I did enjoy it for a while but it was a quick while lol
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s fun it has a ton of things to do. The story mode is decent but we all just buy these To play with friends so it’s a good nba game tho
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s really just like any other anime fighting games it just gets it’s charm or whatever from it being my hero but it’s not great
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s fine, I feel like everyone knows what it is and it’s just a cool little sandbox type of gam you can do whatever and it just keeps evolving with all the updates and stuff
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
I watched a YouTube series on this game and it made me interested in it it’s fun but it’s one of those one and done type of deals with it n much replay ability
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s an amazing game but I feel it’s preference based because some people might not enjoy it like I do it’s a hard game it’s a fun platformer with every level being different and difficult I recommend trying it
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
I love old/retro games and contra was one of my favorite games when I was a child and to see it on the switch is so cool especially since it’s a whole collection of contra games I love it it’s a classic try it
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s like bomber man but it’s like not great you get to pick a character to use and then place bombs on the board to clear obstacles and destroy enemies I got it expecting it was gone be just as fun as bomber man but It wasn’t it’s kinda clunky and boring the graphics are probably the best thing about this game but I wouldn’t recommend it tbh
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
This game wasn’t what I was expecting it’s super weird it’s a bad game I would say unless it’s trying to be bad on purpose the idea was cool like u could use animals to fight each other but then it’s actually very boring and bland plus it makes no sense
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
It’s a fast pace shooter game, it’s simple yet hard at the same time it’s easy to learn but it has a certain level of difficulty; it’s fun for the most part it’s not too expensive for what it’s worth I suggest giving it a try it’s a fun game the graphics might me off putting for some people but i like the dart style of it some top down vision of these cartoon characters it’s not so bad
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
Super smash is a bit over rated ofc everyone has it and it’s fun but I got bored of it quick and I feel like it’s best played with friends, it does have a couple dlcs that are pretty good but it’s just not my taste I guess
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
The legend of Zelda has always been a staple of Nintendo but breath of the wild is the most hyped switch game to have come out it does live up to the hype it’s a really cool game and it has a lot of components which make it great such as the way you can make food to give you certain buffs or health but yeah breath of the wild is a must have and it’s a really cool game overall
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
My favorite Mario kart game it’s super fun I like the implementations of the different vehicle mode you can do and how the difference kart parts affect the actual performance of your vehicle I like that there is a ton of characters to choose from but there’s really nothing much to say it’s a Mario kart game and if you’ve owne a Nintendo before you know what it’s like I love the game and it’s a 10/10
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
Skyrim was my first game on the switch and it was so interesting it’s a whole open world map and you can do so much in it I like the whole create your character stuff and rpg type of games and this is my favorite one I think it’s a really goof title to keep in your switch it’s fun so many side storylines and quests you will quickly leave the main quest line because of all the other stuff around the only thing is the game is a tad bit glitchy at times and it can be frustrating when something permanently glitches itself in your game but that’s my only complaint about it nothing major
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
This game is fun to play and there is so much to do there’s so many side missions and mini games and the story mode is pretty good, it’s the best gta alternative you can get on the switch ngl
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
I am a fan of older games so I bought it for that reason alone but that’s not to say it’s a bad collection but I do think in order to have fun playing this game you have to play multiplayer with a friend it is nice to see how each title I’m the collection changes slowly through the years tho I recommend it if you have someone else to play with or if you’re into arcade type of games
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
6/29/2021
MK 11 is a really cool game it gets very repetitive quick but they have a ton of dlc’s I think it’s a good game with a ton of hours worth of play time especially the online features I like the way they decided to make the krypt this time it’s really cool
Show MoreShow Less
 
Guest Date: 6/27/2022