Level
13
39885 NSG Pts.

Kass VT

eShop Region: America
Country: United States
Friend Code: 
Level
13
39885 NSG Pts.
 
 
 
 
57
Reviews
--
Games in Library
--
Own Physical
--
Own Digital

Reviews by Kass VT

  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/9/2021
Used to play this on my phone alot, it's a pretty solid little platformer/adventure game.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/9/2021
Spyro ain't really my thing, the platforming and collecting is fine enough but doesn't really stick out to me as anything spectacular.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
11/9/2021
If you're a fan of these modern "Boomer Shooters" you have to check this game out, while it only looks like a fairly good quake /silent hill inspired FPS at first, it just keeps getting exponentially better and better.

If you loved this game you owe it to yourself to check out New Blood's other games.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/26/2021
I JUST BOUGHT IT CAUSE I REALLY LIKE PINBALL I SWEAR
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Just a nice fun platformer, but it has very bad performance issues on switch with a lot of freezing issues, but not so bad that it ruins the game.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Chroma Squad is a great studio management/rpg hybrid game.
Its got purposefully cheesy writing + a laughable story, but you're laughing with it not at it.

Only major problem is that there's a bunch of graphical + audio glitches I'm surprised weren't fixed, even in the PC version.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Man what happened?
Loved the demo, but when the game fully came out it was a worse experience.
Show MoreShow Less
iRamos99 9/13/2021
I really wanted to get into this game... But the demo didn't do it for me. So, it was a hard pass.
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Great game, but man the horrible UI on switch really brings it down for me.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
"Florida Man attempts to travel to Canada after Zombie epidemic."
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
uhhhhh I can explain.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
This was my first Souls like game BOI was it a pain, but gosh dangit it was a fun one.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Kirby game that brought back partners, so basically the best kirby game.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Fun lil rpg based on a group of freinds playing DnD
Wish it went more into the DnD side of it though.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
The one with all the good megaman x games.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Funny blob overthrows a dictatorship **** bent on making everyone white
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
A great mid ground for people who want to try more complex fighting games that aren't like smash bros, but not so complex that they have 4 different buttons to punch.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
PURE FANATICAL PATRIOTISM
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
This game can basically be described as, "Minor puzzles and combat until you reach the next boss fight."
If that sounds right up your alley you'll enjoy this one.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
It pains me to say this, but play the Wii U version instead...
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
A nice chill way to play the first pokemon game, weather you perfer this or firered/leafgreen will be up to you.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
I mean yeah it's good what else you want me to say.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Wrath of Cortex?
Nah fam get outta here this is the real Crash 4
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Classic Co-op beat em up. A must have if you love the genre.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
The actual best game on the switch.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
3 amazing classic platformers in one really good remaster.

Crash 2 is better than 3 btw.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
It's an amazing rpg, but when you get into the later parts of it and everything starts to get a lil too much damage spongy.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Mario Party with only 4 light to decent maps, but without the car.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
I have more hours in Splatoon 2 than Team Fortress 2. ( 1000+ hours )
If that isn't a testament to how good it is idunno what else to say.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Yea it's a "good" sonic game but I've never really been a fan of the 2D sonic games.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
I may be stupid,
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Fates wishes it was as good as this.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
If I had a dollar for every rhythm game that's story involved your heart getting ripped out and you have to move to the beat, I'd have 2 dollars.

Which isn't a lot but it's weird that it happened twice.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Dang this is infinitely better than Mario Kart 8 it's kinda crazy.
This game is the exact definition of easy to learn, but hard to master.

The only main problem is that online play is pretty choppy.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
"It's just F*****g Mario Kart again!" - Scott the woz
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Brutal visuals, gameplay, difficulty, and story. What's not to love?

Well maybe the odd censorship on the box art but it's whatever
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
What would normally be a basic RPG is elevated insanely by it's writing and humor, a must have if you love comedic games.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Why do people like the xenoblade series at all?
I genuinely don't understand.
The combat is the worst I've ever played in any rpg/jrpg, it's literally the same as those trash mobile rpgs where you auto attack and you just spam your abilities and you win.
This game also has alot of bad writing for the characters.
Not to mention this is a gacha game, and those are pretty cringe bro.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Wait a minute. I hate golf!
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Project Warlock is what would happen if you took Wolfenstien 3D and sorta remade it for the modern day while still keeping its' classic vibe.

The Guns each feel great to use and the varied upgrade system is a nice touch for how you want to play.

Tragically the game suffers from some pretty choppy performance issues, but this seems like it'll be fixed in the upcoming sequel.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
It's Doom II.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Much like 5 party pack 7 has 4 solid games with one blemish, but luckily blather round isn't as much as a failure like zeeple dome.

But yeh the rest of the games are just super good
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Let's be real you're getting this pack for Murder Party 2

And while it is good, the rest of the games don't really stand out to me well enough to play this pack when 3 has a bunch of other great games with it.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
This is like the equivalent of someone cool not showing up to a party unless a loser also shows up.
Seriously who thought Zeeple Dome was a good idea?
Luckily that and some minor performance issues in Mad Verse City are 5's only flaws.

And every other game in this pack is hella good.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
I have the most mixed feelings about 4, while fibbage 3 monster seeking monster, and survive the internet are all incredibly good Civic doodle, Barketeering, and some players just not trying during fibbage enough about you it leads to me not really wanting to bust this pack out.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Party pack 3 is by far my favorite out off all the ones so far, which is wild considering how good 5 & 7 are.
While some people might not quite like guesspionage, and that faking it requires in-person play (or alot of effort to make work online) the variety and consistent quality of the games in this pack ensures that there'll be something for everyone.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
2 is quite the step up from 1 introducing the packs to Quiplash, and a few other sleeper hits like Bidiots and Bomb Corp.
However due to the later packs having better versions of quiplash and fibbage this pack unfortunately gets a lower rating.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Don't get me wrong Jackbox 1 was revolutionary at the time, it's just that this entry into the series has the weakest games when looking at the modern Jackbox games, with mainly the reason why someone would want to get 1 would be You Don't Know Jack 2015, or just check out the meme that is Word Spud.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
While Monster Hunter Rise is a Monster Hunter game so it's good by defualt, as a MH fan this entry feels very barebones when compared to World. Especially since it feels like Capcom doesn't really care about adding new content.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Alotta people have strong negative opinions on Pokemon Sword/Shield, and while I understand why and I have issues with it as well I can't deny that it does alot of good stuff as well. And it does more good stuff than bad for me personally.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
9/13/2021
Tons of hours played on my PC, and while the consle ports of it are kinda weird it's still definetly worth it if you love chaotic rouge-likes where you can break the game and then die within the next few seconds.
Show MoreShow Less
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist
 
Guest Date: 6/27/2022