• Rate & Review
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist

Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Gold Edition

Adventure, Strategy 

 

Release Date
Nov 16th, 2017
Publisher
Ubisoft
ESRB Rating
Everyone 10+
Has Physical Release
No
Price
 -81%  $14.99 $79.99
Sale Ends
July 7th
Overall Rating
Gameplay Rating
Graphics Rating
Performance Rating
Number of Players
up to 2 players

Screenshots

Related Videos

Description

Two worlds collide in Mario + Rabbids® Kingdom Battle! Gold Edition includes game and season pass:
• 8 new solo challenges + 5 co-op maps
• 16 new weapons.
• An exclusive world featuring a new hero, coming in early 2018.

The Mushroom Kingdom has been torn apart by a mysterious vortex, transporting the chaotic Rabbids into this once-peaceful land. To restore order, Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, and Yoshi must team up with a whole new crew: four Rabbids heroes! Together, they will battle with weapons through four worlds filled with combat, puzzles, and unpredictable enemies.

Developed exclusively for the Nintendo Switch™ system, Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle is the best of the Mario and Rabbids franchises, combining all that you love about Mario’s iconic universe with the side-splitting antics of the Rabbids.

On NSG Reviews©

vertalus
6/6/2022
Vilamba
3/26/2022
AwildMew2
8/6/2021
A nice X-Com style game with hilarious humor and good mechanics
Show MoreShow Less
Mayers
6/5/2021
Yamamura
5/25/2021
soos
4/10/2021
This game deserves more recognition! it looks incredible and the gameplay is amazing. It gets quite challenging and i love that! highly recommand
Show MoreShow Less
Minion2306
2/1/2021
DadsGC
7/27/2020
An absolute must buy for any Switch owner. I would highly recommend picking it up as one of your first buys.
Show MoreShow Less
soloGAMER
4/19/2020
Strategy game which really makes you think on what steps needed to take to kill all the enemies. It is a fun game specially when playing with a friend. Graphics is cool and easy to play but too repetitive gameplay. One of the best Mario concept game by the way.
Show MoreShow Less
Moogy
4/17/2020
Hard to review this game correctly, yes its a great Mario game, the tactical playstyle is amazing but the story is way too long and repeatitive. I had a blast for 15 hours, then realizing that there was 15 more to go was kinda tedious. Long gameplay is great when its actually fun but it just was the same thing again and again. Playing with friends is super fun but super annoying to only have 2 player and 4 maps. Even the great Donkey Kong DLC has nothing to do with multiplayer.
Show MoreShow Less
iRamos99
4/28/2019
This game is surprisingly good. I only like some strategy games and wasn't sure if I'd like this one. But it is really good and fun. I recommend this game!
Show MoreShow Less

On Steam™ 0 0

* Disclaimer: Reviews are from the Steam (PC) version of the game. These are not indicative of performance on Switch.
Guest Date: 6/27/2022