• Rate & Review
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist

Calculator

Education, Utility 

A scientific calculator with a clear easy-to-read multi-line display, which should help with those not-so-easy-to-do maths problems. Calculator has an appealing modern and practical design, sure to be popular with all students and engineers. 

Release Date
May 12th, 2021
Publisher
Sabec
ESRB Rating
E
Has Physical Release
No
Price
 -80%  $1.99 $9.99
Sale Ends
August 25th
Overall Rating
Gameplay Rating
Graphics Rating
Performance Rating
Number of Players
Single Player
Play Modes
Supported Controllers

Screenshots

Related Videos

Description

A scientific calculator with a clear easy-to-read multi-line display, which should help with those not-so-easy-to-do maths problems.

Calculator has an appealing modern and practical design, sure to be popular with all students and engineers.

On NSG Reviews©

Arctic
9/5/2021
Rickstar2008
8/4/2021
So cool. I bring it to math class every day and it is a life saver. No joke though it is hilarious seeing people try to get me in trouble but I just show my calculator and the teacher is fine with it.
Show MoreShow Less
iRamos99 8/4/2021
Rickstar... more like Rockstar!!! You are a man of culture and a scholar.
[insertcoolnamehere] 8/4/2021
yes calculator is superior to the other apps on the nintendo switch. anyway time to get back to playing animal crossing new leaf on my nintendo 3ds
iRamos99
5/24/2021
The attention to details is amazing. So original. This is a 5/5 stars... +/-
Show MoreShow Less
RenyaKara 5/26/2021
This game is just soo good. Already got 100h playing it. Looking forward playing the sequel ????
Mickey 6/1/2021
I've never played this game and I am an objectively worse person for it.
iRamos99 6/2/2021
@Mickey ... Unacceptable
Magwitch
5/24/2021
Best. Game. Ever.

**** Yeah!
Show MoreShow Less
iRamos99 5/24/2021
**** yeah!
Mickey 6/1/2021
**** yeah!

On Steam™ 0 0

* Disclaimer: Reviews are from the Steam (PC) version of the game. These are not indicative of performance on Switch.
Guest Date: 8/15/2022