• Rate & Review
  • Add to Library
  • Add to Wishlist

YouTube

Video 

Kick back, relax and enjoy all of YouTube on your Nintendo Switch. 

Release Date
Nov 8th, 2018
Publisher
Google
ESRB Rating
Teen
Has Physical Release
No
List Price
Free to Start
Overall Rating
Gameplay Rating
Graphics Rating
Performance Rating
Number of Players
1 player
Play Modes
Supported Controllers

Screenshots

Related Videos

Description

See what the world is watching -- from the hottest music videos to what’s popular in gaming, fitness, movies, shows, news, learning and more. Subscribe to channels you love and browse personal recommendations.

On NSG Reviews©

enderthepro
6/30/2022
bearry
12/30/2021
its youtube, why are you reading a review for it?
Show MoreShow Less
AwildMew2
8/6/2021
Stop posting about Among Us! I'm tired of seeing it! My friends on TikTok send me memes, on Discord it's f*cking memes! I was in a server, right? And all of the channels are just Among Us stuff. I showed my Champion underwear to my girlfriend and the logo, I flipped it and I said, "Hey, babe, when the underwear is sus!" Haha, ding ding ding ding ding ding ding, ding-ding-ding! I f*cking looked at a trashcan and I said, "That's a bit sussy!" I looked at my p*nis, I think of an astronaut's helmet and I go, "P*nis? More like p*n-sus!" Aaaaaaargh!
Show MoreShow Less
Mickey
5/28/2021
It's youtube. Typing is a bit annoying but that's kinda the default on most console versions of youtube.
Show MoreShow Less
Yamamura
5/25/2021
Spud
5/25/2021
RenyaKara
2/3/2021
YouTube. You either love or hate it.
Show MoreShow Less
EeeBear
11/4/2020
Slug0bear
9/13/2020
It's literally youtube. It works fine, doesn't lag usually. It doesn't crash for me, It's fine.
Show MoreShow Less
Vexidy
8/1/2020
do i need to say anything?
Show MoreShow Less
TheVoidRose
6/13/2020
It's not a game, just a YouTube app on your switch. An adequate alternative to any other way to watch YouTube.
Show MoreShow Less
Magwitch
4/19/2020
It's a lesser version of youtube. It works, but you're better of watching videos on your phone at this point.
Show MoreShow Less
Josiah11amel
4/18/2020
Moose
4/16/2020

On Steam™ 0 0

* Disclaimer: Reviews are from the Steam (PC) version of the game. These are not indicative of performance on Switch.
Guest Date: 8/15/2022